• Have any questions?
  • info@educationidol.in

CBSE Syllabus for Class 6 All subjects

As per NCERT(CBSE) Principle there are six subjects in CBSE Class 6th syllabus.Below the list of subjects is mentioned. we are providing the information regarding subjects of Class 6th syllabus in CBSE board.
  • Science
  • Mathematics
  • English
  • Hindi
  • Social Science (Geography, Histroy, Civics)
  • Sanskrit